2017 SCCA Land O’Lakes Board Members


Our Board of Directors welcome your ideas and input.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board, start by attending the monthly meetings.  The General Election is in October, just prior to the Awards Banquet in November.  Nominations are accepted by RE Mark Utecht in September and October.

Land O’ Lakes SCCA 2017 Board Members

Board of Directors

Title                            Name                        Phone Number                            Email


Regional Executive          Mark Utecht               612-875-3646             mlutecht@gmail.com

Assistant RE                     Kirk Bendix                

Treasurer                          John Hertsgaard        

Secretary                          Mary Utecht                

Member at Large            Julie Hammons         

Member at Large            Jon Belanger                  

Member at Large            Glen Wilson                

Member at Large            Aaron Jongbloedt       

Member at Large            Jimmy Griggs             


Competition Board

 Board Chair      Jimmy Griggs                

 Club Racing      John Brown                  

  Solo                   Rick Albrechtson           

  Road Rally       John Emmons                 

  Road Rally       Clarence Westberg        

  RallyCross        Kelley Dunphy                                                         


Last Update: 5/21/17